Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Once in a blue moon
Once in a blue moon
Publicité
Once in a blue moon
Archives
2 avril 2006

Unforgetable weekend!!!

  He came to my city yesterday, we spent two days together. It was nice to spend time with him, I m happy.

  Went to KTV yesterday, and sang my favourite song to him -- The lavander. I just told him the story, but didn't tell him the reason I like the song. People are dreaming of something, then always do their best to get their goal. The way they were loving each other were totally made me shocked.

  He didn't know everytime when I sang the song, I was crying, that's because the song was always made me thinking about him. Yes, I missed him a lot!!!

   Went to my favourite place together,the first time I wanted to know all of the things about my country, cause he's interested in it.

   I was smile when he said it was nice to spending time with me in there. I was happy to be there with him as well-- might be he didn't know. I am not such person who is easily to tell people my feeling.

  Anyway, we are in the same country now. We could be together whenever we want.

  I feel everything about us are like a dream. I m in the dream with him, everything is sooo perfect, and we are happy to with each other. I was afraid sometimes, I scared it was just a dream, then one day I have to wake up from the dream... 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité