Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Once in a blue moon
Once in a blue moon
Publicité
Once in a blue moon
Archives
4 avril 2006

Raining day

  Heavy raining since last night, got thunder and lightening as well. Entered my driving lesson during the raining, then was hemed in one little room -- too heavy raining outside, couldn't back home at that time.  I don't like raining day, espacially with thunder and lightening.

  Remember the day in Winchester was a raining day. Although don't like the weather, still happy. I was there with him. We bought a big umbrella in JD SPORT.  Huge one that could cover both of us.

  img_1962

                       The cathedral

   img_19651

                       Backyard of cathedral

   img_1938

                                Commercial road

       rotation_of_img_1974

                      tall him and short me

   

   He is a good photographer!!!! I like all of his pictures. Meanwhile, I do really miss him!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité